About the Special

THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW” HEADS TO SHANGHAI,

CHINA FOR THE FIRST TIME, FOR BROADCAST TUESDAY, NOV. 28, ON CBS

For the first time, the Victoria’s Secret Angels will be filmed in Shanghai, China for THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW, to be broadcast Tuesday, Nov. 28 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. The world’s most celebrated fashion show will be seen in more than 190 countries.

Merging fashion, fantasy and entertainment, the lingerie runway show will include pink carpet interviews, model profiles, a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the show, and musical performances that will be announced at a later date.

The all-star line-up of Victoria’s Secret Angels will include returning favorites Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Behati Prinsloo, Candice Swanepoel, Lily Aldridge, Elsa Hosk, Jasmine Tookes, Josephine Skriver, Lais Ribeiro, Martha Hunt, Romee Strijd, Sara Sampaio, Stella Maxwell and Taylor Hill, as well as new faces.

THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW is being produced by Done and Dusted, Inc. Edward G. Razek, Monica Mitro, Ian Stewart, Hamish Hamilton and Chip Quigley are the executive producers. Hamish Hamilton is the director.

CHEAT TWEET: 2017 #VSFashionShow heads 2 Shanghai 4 the 1st time. Airs 11/28 #VSAngels @VictoriasSecret #CBS http://bit.ly/2gndGXC

CBS Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/VSFashionShow 

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

VS Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/victoriassecret

VS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/VictoriasSecret with #VSFashionShow

VS website: http://www.victoriassecret.com

* * *

Press Contacts for CBS:

Meredith Tiger

212-975-3829

mftiger@cbs.com

Kate Fisher

212-975-3818

khfisher@cbs.com

Photo Contacts for CBS:

Michele Crowe

212-975-3265

michele.crowe@cbs.com

Kathleen Tanji

818-655-1543

kathleen.tanji@cbs.com

Press Contact for Victoria’s Secret:

Jennifer Fahey Sears

614-577-7121

jfahey@victoria.com

Press Contact for Full Picture:

Andrea Vividor

212-995-2480

avividor@fullpic.com