Press Release back to list
11.21.2016

BULL’S EFFORTS TO ASSIST HIS EX-WIFE’S DEFENSE IN A WRONGFUL DEATH LAWSUIT ARE HINDERED BY UNRESOLVED ISSUES FROM THEIR MARRIAGE, ON “BULL,” TUESDAY, DEC. 6

Yara Martinez Guest Stars as Isabella Colón, Bull’s Ex-Wife and Benny’s Sister

Too Perfect” – Bull’s efforts to assist with his ex-wife Isabella Colón’s (Yara Martinez) defense in a wrongful death lawsuit are hindered by unresolved issues from their marriage and her longstanding rift with her brother, Benny, on BULL, Tuesday, Dec. 6 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

CHEAT TWEET: Meet the Ex! @Yara_Martinez of #JaneTheVirgin guest stars as Bull’s ex-wife & Benny’s sis! @BullCBS 12/6 9pm on #CBS! http://bit.ly/2fWmZtc

REGULAR CAST:

Michael Weatherly

(Dr. Jason Bull)

 

Freddy Rodriguez

(Benny Colón)

 

Geneva Carr

(Marissa Morgan)

 

Jaime Lee Kirchner

(Danny James)

 

Annabelle Attanasio

(Cable McCrory)

 

Christopher Jackson

(Chunk Palmer)

 

GUEST CAST:

TBA

 

 

 

 

STORY BY: Blake Taylor

TELEPLAY BY: Elizabeth Peterson

DIRECTED BY: Dan Lerner

GENRE: Drama

Photos are available at: http://cbspressexpress.com

Official CBS website: http://www.cbs.com/Bull

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BullCBS

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BullCBS

Instagram: @BullCBS

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/CBS

Cast and Executive Producers on Twitter:

Michael Weatherly

@M_Weatherly

 

Freddy Rodriguez

@FreddyRdriguez

 

Geneva Carr

@Go_Carr_Go

 

Annabelle Attanasio

@annabelllllleee

 

Chris Jackson

@ChrisisSingin

 

Dr. Phil McGraw

@DrPhil

 

Jay McGraw

@JayMcGraw

 

Mark Goffman

@markgoffman

 

Cast and Executive Producers on Instagram:

Michael Weatherly

@michaelmweatherly

 

Freddy Rodriguez

@freddyrodriguezofficial

 

Geneva Carr

@go_carr_go

 

Annabelle Attanasio

@ annabelllllle

 

Christopher Jackson

@cjack930

 

Dr. Phil McGraw

@drphil

 

 

* * *

Press Contacts:

Noelle Llewellyn

Noelle.Llewellyn@cbs.com

212-975-4574

Steven Feldman

Steven.Feldman2@cbs.com

212-975-7931

Kristen Hall

Kristen.Hall@cbs.com

818-655-7237

Elizabeth Rolnik

Elizabeth.Rolnik@cbs.com

212-975-1553

 

 

 

Photo Contacts:

Kathleen Holloway

kholloway@cbs.com

212-975-8533

Amanda Beane

Amanda.Beane@cbs.com

818-655-1545