Press Release back to list
09.05.2019

UPCOMING GUESTS ON “THE LATE LATE SHOW with JAMES CORDEN,” 9/5–9/20

Monday through Friday, 12:37 AM – 1:37 AM, ET/PT

*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast

Thursday, Sept. 5

Actor Orlando Bloom; actress Yvonne Strahovski; musical performance by O-Town (n)

 

 

Friday, Sept. 6

Actress Patricia Arquette; actor Michael Peña; musical performance by The Bird and the Bee feat. Dave Grohl (OAD: 7/31/19)

 

 

*Monday, Sept. 9

Actor Sean Hayes; actress Kate Bosworth; musical performance by Charlotte Day Wilson (n)

 

 

*Tuesday, Sept. 10

TV personality Kris Jenner; musical performance by half• alive (n)

 

 

*Wednesday, Sept. 11

Actor Tony Hale; actress Alexandra Daddario; stand-up comedy performance by Noah Gardenswartz (n)

 

 

*Thursday, Sept. 12

Actor Ed Helms; musical performance by 5 Seconds of Summer (n)

 

 

*Friday, Sept. 13

Actress Melissa McCarthy; actress Elisabeth Moss; musical performance by Jakob Dylan and Jade (OAD: 8/6/19)

 

 

*Monday, Sept. 16

Actress Constance Wu; actor Neil Patrick Harris; musical performance by Sheryl Crow (n)

 

 

*Tuesday, Sept. 17

Actress Angela Bassett; actor Jim Gaffigan (n)

 

 

*Wednesday, Sept. 18

Actress Kirsten Dunst; actor Billy Porter (n)

 

 

*Thursday, Sept. 19

Actress Michelle Dockery; actor Max Greenfield (n)

 

 

*Friday, Sept. 20

Actor Josh Gad; actress Michaela Watkins; Ron Burgundy (OAD: 8/8/19)

Photos are available at: www.cbspressexpress.com

Show website: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late-late-show/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/latelateshowcbs

Twitter: @latelateshow

Instagram: latelateshow

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLateLateShow

CBS Twitter: https://twitter.com/CBSTweet

THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH JAMES CORDEN on Twitter:

Host

@JKCorden

Co-Host

@ReggieWatts

Official Show Account

@latelateshow

* * *

Press Contacts:

Arpi Ketendjian

arpi.ketendjian@cbs.com

818-655-7221

Shawna Malcom

shawna.malcom@cbs.com

818-655-1589

Photo Contact:

Amanda Beane

amanda.beane@cbs.com

818-655-1545