Press Release back to list
08.10.2017

UPCOMING GUESTS ON “THE LATE LATE SHOW with JAMES CORDEN,” 8/10- 8/25

Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT

*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast

Thursday, August 10

Actress Aubrey Plaza; actor Jeremy Renner; actor Chris O’Dowd; musical performance by Russ (n)

Friday August 11

Actor Ed Helms; actress Priyanka Chopra; actress Kaya Scodelario; musical performance by Paramore (OAD: 5/24/17)

Monday, August 14

Comedian Billy Eichner; actress Riley Keough; musical performance by Royal Blood (n)

Tuesday, August 15

Actor Lin-Manuel Miranda; actor Nikolaj Coster-Waldau; Drop the Mic with Samuel L. Jackson (n)

Wednesday, August 16

Actor Harry Connick Jr.; actor Willem Dafoe; musical performance by Daniel Caesar (n)

Thursday, August 17

Actress Julia Louis Dreyfus; actor Ray Romano; musical performance by Billy Idol (n)

*Friday, August 18

Actress Jane Krakowski; actress Kate Mara; actress Lily James; musical performance by Iggy Azalea (OAD: 6/13/17)

 

*Monday, August 21

London broadcast featuring guests Nicole Kidman, Kit Harington and Carpool Karaoke with Ed Sheeran (OAD: 6/6/17)

 

*Tuesday, August 22

London broadcast featuring guests Tom Cruise, Jennifer Hudson, Russell Brand, Anthony Joshua and musical performance by Kings of Leon (OAD: 6/7/17)

*Wednesday, August 23

London broadcast featuring guests David Beckham, Emily Blunt and musical performance by Harry Styles (OAD: 6/8/17)

 

*Thursday, August 24

Former Vice President Al Gore; actress Laura Linney; musical performance by Mr Eazi (OAD: 7/26/17)

*Friday, August 25

Actor Jim Carrey; comedian Al Madrigal; comedian Andrew Santino; comedy performance by Erik Griffin (OAD: 5/23/17)

 

Photos are available at: http://cbspressexpress.com

Show website: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late-late-show/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/latelateshowcbs

Twitter: @latelateshow

Host on Twitter: @JKCorden

***

Press Contacts:

Sienna Sanders

sienna.sanders@cbs.com

818-655-1582

Arpi Ketendjian

arpi.ketendjian@cbs.com

818-655-7221

Ryan Aguirre

ryan.aguirre@cbs.com

818-655-7218

Photo Contact:

Amanda Beane

amanda.beane@cbs.com

818-655-1545